بحث
32 °C
  • مستجدات الملاهي.... مجموعة فقيه تسعد بأن تضيف لسكان وزائرين جدة مستوى جديد من الترفيه. وبهذا تفتخر المجموعة باطلاق أول قبة سماوية.



أنشطة متنوعة

للإثارة

رولر كوستر

يتم سحب الركاب في قطار الرولر كوستر إلى الخلف وإلى الأعلى للرافعة 1 ثم يتم إطلاق القطار بسرعة فائقة. ومن ثم تدفع حركة الجاذبية القطار من خلال القوس والالتفاف للرافعة 2 حيث يتم دفعها للأعلى ثم يتم إطلاق القطار مرة اخرى للعودة إلى محطة الانطلاق في الاتجاه المعاكس.

تفاصيل

النوبيلة

هذه العبة ليست لأصحاب القلوب الضعيفة. يندفع الراكبين إلى الأعلى رأسيا وبسرعة تصل إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة. وتقل ببطء سرعة الكبسولة المندفعة حتى تتوقف لتهبط في منصة الإنطلاق. يستخدم نظام العبة أحبال صلبة من نوع خاص مع زنبرك لتحقيق تأثير النوبيلة المرن والمتكرر.

تفاصيل

دوامة الطائر

لعبة دورانية ضخمة وسلسلة وتقليدية بمقاعد فردية معلقة بواسطة السلاسل. تكمن الإثارة المضافة في هذه العبة عند صعود العبة للأعلى والميل بزاوية مما يجعل الركاب يعيشون تجربة الطيران بطائرة شراعية.

تفاصيل

بور سيرج

هذه عبارة عن جولة مثيرة دورانية متعددة المحاور. يوجد 6 أذرع مع زوجين من المقاعد لكل ذراع. كل زوج من المقاعد يتحرك بمسار أفقي ومنتصف العبة الذي يشمل 6 أذرعة يدوربمسار عامودي مع تأرجح هيكل العبة بالكامل ودوران الأذرعة في نفس الوقت. لعبة لمحبيين الإثارة.

تفاصيل

سوبر شووت

هذا البرج عبارة عن سقوط حر وهو الوحيد من نوعه في المنطقة. تصعد المركبة بالركاب الى أعلى البرج عمودياً على ارتفاع 35 م تقريبا ومن ثم يتم إطلاق المركبة من خطافات الرفع. تسقط المركبة سقوط حر ويتم تخفيف السرعة بأمان عن طريق المكابح المغناطيسية حتى تقف وقوف تام.

تفاصيل

التيليكوم بات

هذه اللعبة عبارة عن جولة دورانية مع جلوس الركاب في الطائرة مع دوران مركزي والإرتفاع عموديا. تتأرجح الأذرع الممسكة بالطائرة للأعلى حتى تصل إلى ارتفاع عالي أثناء الدوران.

تفاصيل

 

النوبيلة

هذه العبة ليست لأصحاب القلوب الضعيفة. يندفع الراكبين إلى الأعلى رأسيا وبسرعة تصل إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة. وتقل ببطء سرعة الكبسولة المندفعة حتى تتوقف لتهبط في منصة الإنطلاق. يستخدم نظام العبة أحبال صلبة من نوع خاص مع زنبرك لتحقيق تأثير النوبيلة المرن والمتكرر.



     

اشترك في البريد الإلكتروني

 
 
 
   
    الحقول التي عليها علامة نجمة (*) إلزامية
     
Asad

كن جزءا من المتعة والإثارة لدينا. شاركنا على هاشتاج #الشلال لحظات المرح مع العائلة والأصدقاء. جمعتك مع كل أحد...


التقط صورة أومقطع فيديو لأجمل لحظاتك في حديقة الشلال الترفيهيه. شارك لحظاتك مع هاشتاج#الشلال على تويتر أو فيس بوك أوانستاجرام. سيتم اختيار أفضل المشاركات لنعرضها في معرض الصور التابع للموقع.

تباع الأن تزكرة ترفيه فقيه


170 ر س
رسوم دخول الشلال, أسورة الألعاب
رسوم دخول فقيه أكواريوم, دخول عرض الدلافين
عرض القبة السماوية


الشلال- فقيه أكواريوم - فقيه بلانيتيريوم

Search
32 °C
  • PARK UPDATES....Adding to a new level of entertainment. We have launched the first ever planetarium in KSA.

Attractions

Thrill

ROLLER COASTER

Riders on this Roller Coaster Train are pulled backwards to top of Lift 1 and released.
The Gravity propels the Train through a Bow and Loop to lift 2 where it is further driven up and released to come back to station in reverse direction.

More Details

SLING SHOT

This High Adrenaline Thrill Ride is not for faint hearted. The Riders in pair are ejected upwards vertically reaching up to 100 km/hr. The ejected capsule bounces slowly to a stop and then lowered to Launch Pad. The system uses Special Steel Ropes with Springs to achieve the elastic effect while having a high redundancy.

More Details

FLYING CAROUSEL

A huge Classic Chain Ride with passengers on individual seats suspended by Chains and rotated around. The added excitement is when the whole Carousel goes up and tilts to an angle making Riders experience a Glider Flight.

More Details

POWER SURGE

This is a multi axes rotational Thrill Ride. There are 6 Arms with 2 pairs of seats each. Movement include each pair of seats rotating free along their horizontal axis, the center with six Arms rotating along vertical axis, the whole setup swung up and the Boom Arm starting to rotate whilst fully up. Thrill Seekers’ Ride.

More Details

SUPER SHOT

This is an absolute free fall Ride, probably the only one of its kind in the region. Riders in the Drop Vehicle are taken up a vertical Tower to approx 35m and the Vehicle is totally released free from the lifting hooks. They free fall and are safely slowed down to a perfect stop by the state of the art magnetic braking.

More Details

TELECOMBAT

This is a rotary ride with Riders seated on Airplanes. The Main Center rotates and goes vertically up. The Arms with Planes further swings up to reach their maximum height while going around.

More Details

 

SLING SHOT

This High Adrenaline Thrill Ride is not for faint hearted. The Riders in pair are ejected upwards vertically reaching up to 100 km/hr. The ejected capsule bounces slowly to a stop and then lowered to Launch Pad. The system uses Special Steel Ropes with Springs to achieve the elastic effect while having a high redundancy.



     

Sign-Up Here

 
 
 
   
    Fields mentioned with * are mandatory
     
Asad

Be part of our fun and excitement. Share your #AlShallal fun moments with family and friends. They’re what make us HAPPY…


Take a picture or video of your best moments at Al Shallal Theme Park. Submit your entry by tagging it with #AlShallal on twitter or Instagram ro Facebook. Some of our favorites will ve selected to appear in our photo gallery.

Master Ticket is Now on Sale


Price : SR 170
Al Shallal Entry, Wrist Band
Fakieh Aquarium Entry, Dolphin Show
Planetarium Show


AlShallal - Fakieh Aquarium - Fakieh Planetarium